Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is a leadership group through which priests and people work together as partners in furthering the mission of Christ. Rathmines & Rathgar have recently established a new joint Pastoral Council which is embarking on a 3 year Pastoral Plan. It’s aim is to assist the building of up our vibrant Christian community.

Peter Rockhill (Co-Chair, Rathmines)
Geraldine McSweeney (Co-Chair, Rathgar)
Fr. Andrew O’Sullivan PP
Eoin McCormack (Parish Catechist)
Roxana Pal
Bridget Murphy
Gabriella Teixeria
Ann Dolan
Joe Costello
Jackie Brenan